Return to Maxell HGX-Gold TC30 VHS-C Premium High Grade Video Cassette 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub a Sony for Maxwell January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eugene Piwko from Florence, AZ United States  
Thanks for substituting to complete our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: James Mallard from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Very fast delivery was satisfied with questions I had before I ordered on line. Will order again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review on my order. August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Mccauley from Madison , TN United States  
My product was properly packed and delivered on the promised date.I liked the tracking online too.I will use you guys in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Media Purchase May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Opper from norwalk, OH United States  
What I wanted  when I needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MiniDVD tapes September 18, 2014
Reviewer: William Hicks from Indianapolis, IN United States  
fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super attentive! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: CJ Costoulas from Roswell, GA United States  
The items I ordered were out of stock and the team at Malelo was quick to update me and offer an upgraded alternative. I still can't get over how quickly they contacted me! And of course the delivery and product was spot on. Thank you Malelo Team! This is what customer service is all about!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turn Around August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Switalski from South Bend, IN United States  
Received everything as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy customer March 31, 2013
Reviewer: clark day from gaithersburg, MD United States  
I rec'd my mini dv tapes in such a short time.  Seems like it was overnight but actually it was two days.  GREAT!!  Have not used the tapes yet but we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MiniDV Tape Order November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Duncan from North Myton Bench, UT United States  
Malelo delivered in short order. They also have the best price I could find on this product, anywhere. And believe me, I looked, everywhere.
We'll be doing more business in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Ken Abernathy from San Antonio, TX United States  
I had 2 orders and you charged me $9.50 each package for postage but you put both together and saved your self $9.50.  

That did'nt seam right to me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items