Return to Maxell HGX-Gold TC30 VHS-C Premium High Grade Video Cassette 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub a Sony for Maxwell January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eugene Piwko from Florence, AZ United States  
Thanks for substituting to complete our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad ordet December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Harris from Buena Park, CA United States  
Gents on my order I paid extra 25.00 extra for my
Order for a faster service
It took 6 days to get order.
Came a day before Christmas.
I called and they checked out the order and said some one
Missed the the order  to late. Already shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: James Mallard from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Very fast delivery was satisfied with questions I had before I ordered on line. Will order again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review on my order. August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Mccauley from Madison , TN United States  
My product was properly packed and delivered on the promised date.I liked the tracking online too.I will use you guys in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Media Purchase May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Opper from norwalk, OH United States  
What I wanted  when I needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missed a better price April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Casey Mulcihy from Austin, TX United States  
The Maxell Mini DV tapes I bought are fine.
I bought them from Malelo, then I was checking around a little later, and I found the same identical tape in a different package configuration at Malelo, for less money. I think Malelo should make this obvious at the start and offer consumers the lowest price possible.

So, if you are looking for the best price, check all their "package configurations", to make sure you get the lowest price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MiniDVD tapes September 18, 2014
Reviewer: William Hicks from Indianapolis, IN United States  
fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super attentive! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: CJ Costoulas from Roswell, GA United States  
The items I ordered were out of stock and the team at Malelo was quick to update me and offer an upgraded alternative. I still can't get over how quickly they contacted me! And of course the delivery and product was spot on. Thank you Malelo Team! This is what customer service is all about!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turn Around August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Switalski from South Bend, IN United States  
Received everything as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy customer March 31, 2013
Reviewer: clark day from gaithersburg, MD United States  
I rec'd my mini dv tapes in such a short time.  Seems like it was overnight but actually it was two days.  GREAT!!  Have not used the tapes yet but we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items