Return to TAP Picture Folder Frame Buckeye Black/Gold 4x6
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Vivienne Pulmano from Seal Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Folders! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Shari from Aiea, HI United States  
These photo folders are perfect for Senior photos.  The processing time was quick.  I appreciated the discount (for this larger order) and the shipping/handling cost (especially to Hawaii) was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price/product, easy ordering, fast shipping March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Layton Chee from Honolulu, HI United States  
I normally conduct a pretty thorough price/quality research before buying. As a result I feel confidant in buying from you again. Thank you Malelo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long-time classic presentation pieces February 18, 2019
Reviewer: LYNN ELLAS from SARASOTA, FL United States  
All folders are long time classic presentation pieces!  Ditto on all sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and quick delivery December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase and Shipment February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburg, CA United States  
The purchase of the 4x6 photo frames was what we ask for and they were very nice. We asked the Representative to get them to us ASAP and he worked it out it got her 2 days earlier than expected. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, easy, easy! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HI United States  
Product was easy to find, easy to purchase, and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frames April 10, 2017
Reviewer: James TInsley from GRaham , NC United States  
Thank you. My clients love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would definitely Recommend March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KANEOHE, HI United States  
Ordered (60) Tap Picture Folder Frame Buckeye Black/Gold 4x6; and a few 5x7; and 8x11.  Good quality, great product, with exceptional service.  I would definitely order from them again in the future!  

Thank you Malelo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend! May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lihue, HI United States  
Shipping to Hawaii is usually high and takes forever to come.  I was surprised at how reasonable Malelo's shipping cost was and how quickly I received my order! The frames were exactly as pictured.  Love the gold trim!  Thank you Malelo

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items